Our locations in BC

Our Sussex Insurance locations in BC


Abbotsford Walmart

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

1812 Vedder Way

Abbotsford, BC, V2S 8K1

t: 604-864-6111 / f: 604-864-9969

e: abbotsford@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Abbotsford Superstore

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

2855 Gladwin Rd

Abbotsford, BC, V2T 6Y4

t: 604-853-9090 / f: 604-853-9360

e: gladwin@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Campbell River

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

1424 Island Highway

Campbell River, BC, V9W 2E3

t: 250-286-3930 / f: 250-286-3935

e: discoverymall@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Campbell River – North Island

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

1477 Island Highway

Campbell River, BC, V9W 1C2

t: 250-286-1171 / f: 250-286-1174

e: northisland@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Chilliwack

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

45779 Luckakuck Way

Chilliwack, BC, V2R 4E8

t: 604-824-8411 / f: 604-824-8471

e: chilliwack@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Chilliwack – Eagle Landing

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

8249 Eagle Landing Parkway

Chilliwack, BC, V2R 0P9

t: 604-795-3366 / f: 604-795-3399

e: eaglelanding@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Chilliwack - Sardis

Located inside Save On Food

Open 9 to 9 every day

21-6014 Vedder Road

Chilliwack, BC, V2R 5M4

t: 604-824-9228 / f: 604-824-9206

e: sardis@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Coquitlam - Schoolhouse

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

1301 Lougheed Highway

Coquitlam, BC, V3K 6P9

t: 604-520-7166 / f: 604-520-7066

e: schoolhouse@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Coquitlam - Westwood Mall

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

2-3000 Lougheed Highway

Coquitlam, BC, V3B 1C5

t: 604-552-2773 / f: 604-552-2793

e: westwood@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Courtenay - Ryan Road

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

757 Ryan Road

Courtenay, BC, V9N 3R6

t: 250-897-3288 / f: 250-897-3258

e: courtenay@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Courtenay - Cliffe Avenue

Located insideWalmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

3199 Cliffe Avenue

Courtenay, BC, V9N 2L9

t: 250-338-8455 / f: 250-338-8477

e: cliffeave@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Cranbrook

Located insideWalmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

2100 Willowbrook Drive

Cranbrook, BC, V1C 7H2

t: 250-489-0909 / f: 250-489-0101

e: cranbrook@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Duncan - Cowichan Commons

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

3020 Drinkwater Road

Duncan, BC, V9L 6C6

t: 250-709-2260 / f: 250-709-2270

e: cowichan@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Duncan - Duncan Mall

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

291 Cowichan Way

Duncan, BC, V9L 6P5

t: 250-746-8767 / f: 250-746-0235

e: duncan@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Kamloops

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

910 Columbia St. West

Kamloops, BC, V2C 1L2

t: 250-377-3093 / f: 250-377-3096

e: kamloops@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Kelowna

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

2280 Baron Road

Kelowna, BC, V1X 7W3

t: 250-762-8846 / f: 250-762-8533

e: kelowna@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Langley

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

19851 Willowbrook Dr

Langley, BC, V2Y 1A7

t: 604-532-1165 / f: 604-532-1257

e: langley@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Mission

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

32136 Lougheed Hwy

Mission, BC, V2V 1A4

t: 604-820-8252 / f: 604-820-7372

e: mission@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Nanaimo

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

2-6435 Metral Drive

Nanaimo, BC, V9T 2L9

t: 250-751-7757 / f: 250-751-7732

e: nanaimo@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


New Westminster - Queensborough Landing

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

805 Boyd Street

New Westminster, BC, V3M 5X2

t: 604-526-4494 / f: 604-526-4495

e: newwest@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


North Vancouver - Seymour Boulevard

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

333 Seymour Blvd

North Vancouver, BC, V7J 2J4

t: 604-980-8880 / f: 604-980-8815

e: seymourblvd@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


North Vancouver - West 3rd

Monday to Friday – 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM, Saturday – 10 AM to 4 PM, Sunday – Closed, Holidays – Closed

136 W. 3rd St

North Vancouver, BC, V7M 1E8

t: 604-988-6344 / f: 604-986-5293

e: 3rdstreet@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Penticton

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

275 Green Ave W

Penticton, BC, V2A 7J2

t: 250-490 9050 / f: 250-490-9054

e: penticton@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Pitt Meadows

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

Unit 2-201-19800 Lougheed Hwy

Pitt Meadows, BC, V3Y 2W1

t: 604-460-2880 / f: 604-460-2802

e: pittmeadows@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Port Coquitlam

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

2150 Hawkins Street

Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0G6

t: 604-464 5535 / f: 604-464-5537

e: portcoquitlam@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Prince George

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

2155 Ferry Ave

Prince George, BC, V2N 5E8

t: 250-562-6337 / f: 250-562-6303

e: princegeorge@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Richmond

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

130-4651 No. 3 Rd

Richmond, BC, V6X 2C4

t: 604-270-2518 / f: 604-270-2512

e: richmond@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Salmon Arm

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

2991 10th avenue SW

Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 3J9

t: 778-489-2121 / f: 778-489-2122

e: salmonarm@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Surrey - Central City

Located inside T&T Supermarket

Open 9 to 9 every day

3000 Central City 10153 King George Hwy

Surrey, BC, V3T 2W1

t: 604-589-2886 / f: 604-589-2884

e: centralcity@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Surrey – 104 Ave

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

2-14650 104th Avenue

Surrey, BC, V3R 1M3

t: 604-585-9191 / f: 604-585-9190

e: 104ave@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Surrey - Newton

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

2-7550 King George Highway

Surrey, BC, V3W 5A5

t: 604-543-5159 / f: 604-543-0177

e: newton@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Surrey - South Surrey

Located inside Grandview Corners Plaza

Open 9 to 9 every day

Unit 40-2285 160th Street

Surrey, BC, V3S 9N6

t: 604-535-8890 / f: 604-535-8896

e: surreysouth@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Surrey - West Surrey

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

12451-88th Avenue

Surrey, BC, V3W 1P8

t: 604-591-7020 / f: 604-591-7040

e: surreywest@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Surrey - Guildford Mall

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

1000 Guildford Town Centre

Surrey, BC, V3R 1N3

t: 604-496-3311 / f: 604-496-3355

e: guildfordmall@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Vancouver –1st Avenue

Located inside T &T Supermarket

Open 9 to 9 every day

100-2800 First Avenue East

Vancouver, BC, V5M 4N8

t: 604-255-8266 / f: 604-255-8267

e: 1st.avenue@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Vancouver - Grandview

Located insideSuperstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

3185 Grandview Highway

Vancouver, BC, V5M 2E9

t: 604-430-6600 / f: 604-439-0527

e: grandview@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Vancouver - Kingsgate Mall

Monday to Friday – 9 AM to 9 PM, Saturday – 9 AM to 6 PM, Sunday – 11 AM to 5 PM

130-370 East Broadway

Vancouver, BC, V5T 4G5

t: 604-872-7827 / f: 604-876-9146

e: kingsgate@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Vancouver - Marine Drive

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

350 SE Marine Drive

Vancouver, BC, V5X 2S5

t: 604-322-6099 / f: 604-322-6631

e: marinedrive@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Vernon - First Okanagan

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

2200-58th Avenue

Vernon, BC, V1T 9T2

t: 250-542-5335 / f: 250-542-5365

e: firstokanagan@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Vernon

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

5001 Anderson Way

Vernon, BC, V1T 9V1

t: 250-545-6533 / f: 250-545-6540

e: vernon@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Victoria - Langford

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

835 Langford Parkway

Langford, BC, V9B 4V5

t: 250-478-1176 / f: 250-478-3395

e: langford@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Victoria - Langford - Westshore

Located insideWalmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

860 Langford Parkway

Langford, BC, V9B 2P3

t: 250-391-5584 / f: 250-391-5587

e: westshore@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


Victoria – Uptown

Located inside Walmart

Open 9 to 9 every day

3460 Saanich Road

Victoria, BC, V8Z 0B9

t: 250-380-5195 / f: 250-380-4982

e: uptown@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


West Kelowna

Located inside Superstore

Open 9 to 9 every day

3020 Louie Drive

Westbank, BC, V4T 3E1

t: 250-707-2910 / f: 250-707-2920

e: westkelowna@sussexinsurance.com

Directions


West Vancouver - Ambleside

Monday to Friday – 9 AM to 5 PM, Saturday to Sunday – Closed

1471B Clyde Ave

West Vancouver, BC, V7T 1E9

t: 604-925-2833 / f: 604-925-2834

e: ambleside@sussexinsurance.com

Directions